Support Center

In the Active Assessment, what does the clear link do?

Last Updated: Aug 07, 2014 03:37PM EDT
The clear link will remove all files that you imported on the line where the clear is.  This allows you to correct a mistaken import.  Please note that once you confirm the clear, the files will be removed from the assessment.  You can always reimport it from the original scan.

1100bac2516b407d0521ef278b6db700@rapidfiretools.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete